تم إنشاء FloorLaBs SPC Flooring لتزويد الموزعين والمستهلكين بأرضيات عالية الجودة من الحجر المركب. التزامنا المتفاني بتقديم الأفضل على الإطلاق لعملائنا ؛ صورة المنتج والقيمة والجودة ومرئيات التصميم والتعبئة والخدمة الفعالة هي ما يميز شركتنا. كيف نستطيع إنجاز هذا ؟


كل شيء يبدأ في الإنتاج ؛ من قبل فريق تقني مدرب تدريباً عالياً ومصمم بأحدث الآلات التكنولوجية التي تشمل أنظمة إعادة التدوير التي لا تنتج أي نفايات تصنيعية. نحن نركز بشكل كبير على استخدام المواد الخام عالية الجودة والمصادر المحلية فقط. يعمل فريق التصميم الداخلي لدينا بدقة شديدة لإنشاء ألوان وتصميمات وأنماط سطحية رائعة للمنتج والتي من المؤكد أنها ستضيف أناقة فاخرة إلى أي مساحة.


نحن نوفر مهلًا غير مسبوقة من خلال الحفاظ على مخزون كبير جاهز للوصول إلى منشأتك في غضون أيام. نحن نقدم كل هذا ، مع الاستمرار في المنافسة مع الواردات الآسيوية.

مجموعة SPC STONE

F34144-2 GREY MARBLE
F34144-2 GREY MARBLE ROOM
F34200-2 CARRARA MARBLE
F34200-2 CARRARA MARBLE ROOM
F34181-0 DARK CONCRETE
F34181-0 DARK CONCRETE ROOM
F34165-6 LIGHT CONCRETE
F34165-6 LIGHT CONCRETE ROOM
F34165-4 GREY CONCRETE
F34165-4 GREY CONCRETE ROOM
F34165-3 ANTRACHITE CONCRETE
F34165-3 ANTRACHITE CONCRETE ROOM
F34151-4 CALACATTA MARBLE ROOM
F34151-4 CALACATTA MARBLE
F34144-3 BLACK MARBLE
F34144-3 BLACK MARBLE ROOM

SPC Plank Drop Lock & DRY Back Collection

SPC عبارة عن أرضيات مركبة من البوليمر الحجري وهي مصنوعة من 70٪ من الحجر الطبيعي و 30٪ PVC ومثبتات. فهو يجمع بين قوة الحجر وجمال الخشب بخمس طبقات مصممة لمقاومة التآكل والاحتفاظ بمظهر فاخر لعقود. أرضيات SPC مقاومة للماء وسهلة التركيب والتنظيف والصيانة. يوفر نسخًا حية ثلاثية الأبعاد وعالية الدقة للأخشاب الصلبة الجميلة المتنوعة في مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الألوان والتصاميم والأنماط. تعتبر أرضيات SPC بمثابة ثورة حديثة في صناعة الأرضيات ومطلوبة بشدة في السوق بسبب عمليتها ، وراحتها ، وسهولة تركيبها ، وجمالها الطبيعي ، والاستخدام الخالي من القلق والأداء طويل المدى. تتميز منتجاتنا حصريًا بطلاء السطح Ultimate Shield ؛ التي توفر مقاومة للخدش والبقع والتآكل رائدة في الصناعة. إنه مناسب لمختلف التطبيقات في جميع أنحاء المنزل بما في ذلك المطابخ وغرف المعيشة وغرف الطعام وغرف النوم وحتى المناطق المعرضة للبلل مثل الحمامات وغرف الغسيل والأقبية. كما أنها مناسبة للاستخدام في مختلف المناطق التجارية الخفيفة إلى المتوسطة مثل المكاتب ومراكز أطباء الأسنان والأطباء ودور الرعاية النهارية والوحدات العائلية المتعددة والفنادق والمطاعم ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة المختلفة. تتميز جميع المنتجات بغطاء داخلي عالي الكثافة يوفر الراحة ومزايا امتصاص الصوت الرائعة. أرضيات SPC آمنة تمامًا لصحتنا ، مع إجراء اختبار لدعمها. كما أنها من بين أكثر خيارات الأرضيات ديمومة المتوفرة في السوق ؛ تتميز بضمان سكني محدود مدى الحياة وضمان محدود تجاري خفيف لمدة 7-10 سنوات. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، إنه أحد أكثر خيارات الأرضيات ميسورة التكلفة من حيث إجمالي المنتج وتكلفة التثبيت.

 

SPC مقاومة للماء بنسبة 100٪.

  • حجم اللوح: 18.11 سم × 122 سم أو 22.86 سم × 122 سم (مع شطبة صغيرة) 

  • النواة:  SPC (مركب ستون بوليمر بكثافة 2000 كجم / م 3)

  • السماكة: 5 مم (مع الوسادة المرفقة مسبقًا عالية الكثافة 1.0 مم) 

  • الحماية: خدش الدرع النهائي ، وصمة عار وارتداء طلاء مزدوج للأشعة فوق البنفسجية 

  • طبقة ملابس:  12 مل (0.3 مم) | 22 مل (0.55 مم) 

  • المرئيات: Ultra HD ، خشب واقعي مستوحى من الطبيعة. 31 تصاميم جميلة 

  • السطح: خشب منقوش بالحبيبات ، ملمس مثير للإعجاب

  • الكرتونة: 10 قطع ، 2.211 م 2/55 كرتونة في الطبلية ، 121.61 م 2

  • الأوزان: 19 كجم لكل كرتون / 1045 كجم لكل لوح

  • التثبيت: نظام قفل I4F

  • الضمان السكني: 25 سنة محدودة

  • الضمان التجاري الخفيف: 10 سنوات محدودة

  • معتمد من Intertek Clean Air Gold: تلبي منتجاتنا أكثر معايير انبعاثات الهواء صرامة

  • أعلى معايير الجودة للإنتاج: تلبي منتجاتنا وتتجاوز معايير الجودة الأمريكية ASTM و ISO:  

                 

تقنية الدرع المطلقة:

يضع معيارًا صناعيًا جديدًا في حماية السطح. توفر تقنية طلاء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الخاصة هذه أداءً رائعًا في مقاومة الخدوش والبقع والتآكل (10 أضعاف مقاومة أقوى ثم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية العادية)  

 

  يفي ويفوق جميع معايير الجودة في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية | 100٪ مقاوم للماء  |  صديق للحيوانات الاليفة  |  مقاوم البقع  |  مقاومة الصدمة  |  ضمان سكني مدى الحياة  |  بسرعة &  سهل التنصيب  |  نظام قفل النقر الحاصل على براءة اختراع  |  سهل الصيانة  |  مقاوم للخدش  |  الترا اتش دي  صور خشبية جميلة بشكل مذهل  |  ملمس الخشب الطبيعي السطح  |  اختيار أرضيات صحية بدون فورمالديهايد ولا فالات ولا معادن ثقيلة ولا بنزين ولا تلدين  | أرضيات Intertek Clean Air المعتمدة ؛ الذي يفي بالمعايير الصارمة لانبعاثات جودة الهواء الداخلي | مصنوع من 70٪ حجر طبيعي  &  30٪ PVC العذراء  | تكلفة المنتج والتثبيت في متناول الجميع | صيانة خالية من القلق والتوتر  |  يتم التثبيت مباشرة فوق معظم الأرضيات الصلبة والمسطحة  |   مناسب للتدفئة الأرضية  |  يتوافق مع درجة حرارة الغرفة   | مقاوم للحرائق  |  ارتداء مقاومة  |  سطح آمن ومقاوم للانزلاق | امتصاص الصوت ، المدمج في وسادة عالية الكثافة  |  مضاد للجراثيم | منتجات عالية الجودة - تلبي وتتجاوز معايير ISO & CE & ASTM | تغليف جذاب وغني بالمعلومات | طلاء سطح الدرع النهائي ؛ التي توفر مقاومة للخدش والبقع والتآكل رائدة في الصناعة 

FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING
FloorLaBs SPC Factory2
FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING 0
FloorLaBs SPC Flooring 3
FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING 00
FloorLaBs SPC Flooring 4
FloorLaBs SPC Factory5
FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING 2
FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING 3
FloorLaBs SPC Flooring 5
FloorLaBs SPC Flooring 1
FloorLaBs SPC Factory3
FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING5
FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING 000
FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING 4
FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING 1
FloorLaBs SPC Factory4

FloorLaBs SPC Flooring was created to provide distributors & consumers with Premium Quality Stone Composite Flooring. Our dedicated commitment to offering our clients, the absolute best overall; product image, value, quality, design visuals, packaging, and efficient service is what sets our company apart. How can we achieve this ?


It all starts in production; by a highly trained technical team and built with the latest technology machinery which encompasses recycling systems that produce zero manufacturing waste. We place a high emphasis on utilizing only top quality & locally sourced raw materials. Our in house design staff works meticulously to create impressive product colors, designs and surface textures which are sure to add luxurious elegance to any space.


We provide UNMATCHED lead times by maintaining large inventory ready to reach your facility within days. We offer all this, while still remaining competitive with Asian Imports.

SPC is a stone polymer composite flooring which is made of 70% Natural Stone, 30% PVC and stabilizers. It combines the strength of stone and the beauty of wood with five layers designed to resist wear and retain a luxurious look for decades. SPC flooring is waterproof & very easy to install, clean, and maintain. It provides vivid three - dimensional & high definition replications of various beautiful hardwoods in a large variety of colors, designs and patterns. SPC Flooring is regarded as a recent revolution in the flooring industry and highly demanded in the market due to its practicality, comfort, easy installation, natural beauty and worry free use & long term performance. Our products exclusively feature Ultimate Shield Surface Coating; which provides industry leading and superb scratch, stain and wear resistance. Its is suitable for various applications around the home including kitchens, living rooms, dining rooms, bedrooms and even areas susceptible to getting wet like bathrooms, laundry rooms and basements. It is also suitable for use in various light to medium commercial areas such as offices, dentist and doctor centers, daycares, multi family units, hotels, restaurants and various retail stores. All products feature a high density built in underpad which provides comfort and impressive sound absorption benefits. SPC Flooring is completely safe for our health, with testing to back it up. It is also among the most durable flooring options available in the market; featuring a lifetime residential limited warranty and 7-10 year light commercial limited warranty. Last but not least, it is one of the most affordable flooring options in terms of total product and install cost.

 

SPC IS 100% WATERPROOF.

  • Plank Size: 18.11cm x 122cm or 22.86cm x 122cm ( With Micro Bevel ) 

  • Core:  SPC (Stone Polymer Composite with 2000 kg/m3 Density )

  • Thickness: 5mm (with 1.0mm high density pre attached pad) 

  • Protection: Ultimate Shield Scratch, Stain and Wear Resistant Double UV Coating 

  • Wear Layer:  12 mil (0.3mm ) | 22 mil ( 0.55mm )  

  • Visuals: Ultra HD, Nature Inspired Realistic Wood. 31 beautiful Designs 

  • Surface: Wood Grain Embossed, Impressive Textures

  • Carton: 10 Pieces, 2.211 m2 / 55 cartons per pallet, 121.61m2

  • Weights:  19kg per Carton / 1045kg per pallet

  • Installation: I4F Locking System

  • Residential Warranty: 25 Year Limited

  • Light Commercial Warranty: 10 Year Limited

  • Intertek Clean Air Gold Certified: Our Products meet the most stringent air emissions criteria

  • HIGHEST QUALITY STANDARDS OF PRODUCTION: Our products meet and exceed USA Quality ASTM & ISO Standards:  

                                

ULTIMATE SHIELD TECHNOLOGY:

Sets a new industry benchmark in surface protection. This Special UV Coating Technology provides superb performance in Scratch, Stain and Wear Resistance (10x Stronger Resistance then regular UV )  

 

 Meets and Exceeds all European & North American Quality Standards | 100% Waterproof  |  Pet Friendly  |  Stain Resistant  |  Impact Resistant  |  Lifetime Residential Warranty  |  Quick &  Easy to Install  |  Patented click locking system  |  Easy to Maintain  |  Scratch Resistant  |  Ultra HD  Stunningly Beautiful Wood Visuals  |  Natural wood feel surface texture  |  Healthy Flooring choice with no formaldehyde & no phalates & no heavy metals & no benzene & no plasticizes  | Intertek Clean Air Certified Flooring; which meets stringent indoor air quality emissions criteria | Made from 70% Natural Stone  &  30% Virgin PVC  | Very affordable product and install cost | Worry & Stress free maintenance  |  Installs right over most hard & flat floors  |   Suitable with underfloor heating  |  Conforms to room temperature   | Fire Resistant  |  Wear resistant  |  Safe, slip resistant surface | Sound Absorbing, built in high density underpad  |  Antibacterial | Premium Quality Products - which meet and exceed ISO & CE & ASTM standards | Attractive & Informative Packaging | Ultimate Shield Surface Coating; which provides industry leading and superb scratch, stain and wear resistance 

FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING  00
FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING 0
FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING 00
FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING 2
FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING 3
FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING5
FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING 000
FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING 4
FloorLaBs SPC FLOORING 1